LIVE !

World-class entertainment
lives here.

Ticketmaster Quick LinkEntertainment-Couple

    World-class casino entertainment lives here

    A quick look at our upcoming acts should give you a few more reasons to get excited. We sell out on a regular basis, so book your show today.

    Filter your Results by:

    Thu Aug 6 - 8:00 PM

    Culture Club

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Culture Club

    Culture Club

    Thu Aug 6 - 8:00 PM

    Fri Jul 31 - 9:00 PM

    Kool & the Gang

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Kool & The Gang

    Kool & The Gang

    Fri Jul 31 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jul 24 - 9:00 PM

    Unity Through Laughter World Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Gabriel Iglesias

    Gabriel Iglesias

    Fri Jul 24 - 9:00 PM

    Sun Jul 19 - 5:00 PM

    The Moment Magic World Tour 2015

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Louis Yan

    Louis Yan

    Sun Jul 19 - 5:00 PM

    Sat Jul 18 - 9:00 PM

    "Weird Al" Yankovic: Mandatory World Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    "Weird Al" Yankovic

    "Weird Al" Yankovic

    Sat Jul 18 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jul 17 - 9:00 PM

    Julianne & Derek Hough: Move Live on Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Julianne & Derek Hough

    Julianne & Derek Hough

    Fri Jul 17 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Jul 16 - 8:00 PM

    Julianne & Derek Hough: Move Live on Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Julianne & Derek Hough

    Julianne & Derek Hough

    Thu Jul 16 - 8:00 PM

    Sat Jul 11 - 9:00 PM

    Ron White: The Nutcracker Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Ron White

    Ron White

    Sat Jul 11 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jul 10 - 9:00 PM

    Mickey Gilley

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Mickey Gilley

    Mickey Gilley

    Fri Jul 10 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Jul 4 - 9:00 PM

    Burton Cummings

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Burton Cummings

    Burton Cummings

    Sat Jul 4 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Jul 2 - 8:00 PM

    Whitesnake

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Whitesnake

    Whitesnake

    Thu Jul 2 - 8:00 PM

    Fri Jun 26 - 9:00 PM

    Montgomery Gentry

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Montgomery Gentry

    Montgomery Gentry

    Fri Jun 26 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Jun 20 - 9:00 PM

    Melissa Etheridge: This is M.E. Solo Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Melissa Etheridge

    Melissa Etheridge

    Sat Jun 20 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jun 19 - 9:00 PM

    Boyz II Men

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Boyz II Men

    Boyz II Men

    Fri Jun 19 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Jun 13 - 9:00 PM

    Mystic India

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Mystic India

    Mystic India

    Sat Jun 13 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Jun 13 - 1:00 PM

    Mystic India

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Mystic India

    Mystic India

    Sat Jun 13 - 1:00 PM

    Fri Jun 12 - 9:00 PM

    Kip Moore

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Kip Moore

    Kip Moore

    Fri Jun 12 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Jun 11 - 8:00 PM

    Rob Thomas with special guests, The Plain White T's

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Rob Thomas

    Rob Thomas

    Thu Jun 11 - 8:00 PM

    Sun Jun 7 - 5:00 PM

    Toto Cutugno

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Toto Cutugno

    Toto Cutugno

    Sun Jun 7 - 5:00 PM

    Sat Jun 6 - 9:00 PM

    The Hot & Grumpy Tour: Walking the Earth

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Craig Ferguson

    Craig Ferguson

    Sat Jun 6 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Jun 4 - 8:00 PM

    George Thorogood and The Destroyers & Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    George Thorogood & Brian Setzer

    George Thorogood & Brian Setzer

    Thu Jun 4 - 8:00 PM

    Sun May 31 - 5:00 PM

    Alex TO

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Alex To

    Alex To

    Sun May 31 - 5:00 PM

    Sat May 30 - 9:00 PM

    Gordon Lightfoot

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Gordon Lightfoot

    Gordon Lightfoot

    Sat May 30 - 9:00 PM

    Fri May 29 - 9:00 PM

    Travis Tritt

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Travis Tritt

    Travis Tritt

    Fri May 29 - 9:00 PM

    Mon May 25 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon May 25 - 1:00 PM

    Sat May 23 - 9:00 PM

    Paul Anka

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Paul Anka

    Paul Anka

    Sat May 23 - 9:00 PM

    Fri May 22 - 9:00 PM

    Paul Anka

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Paul Anka

    Paul Anka

    Fri May 22 - 9:00 PM

    Thu May 21 - 8:00 PM

    Jason Bonhams's Led Zeppelin Experience

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience

    Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience

    Thu May 21 - 8:00 PM

    Sat May 16 - 9:00 PM

    Vince Gill

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Vince Gill

    Vince Gill

    Sat May 16 - 9:00 PM

    Fri May 15 - 9:00 PM

    Rain: A Tribute to The Beatles

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles

    Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles

    Fri May 15 - 9:00 PM

    Mon May 11 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon May 11 - 1:00 PM

    Sun May 10 - 5:00 PM

    Maria Cordero + Lo Hoi Pang

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Maria Cordero + Lo Hoi Pang

    Maria Cordero + Lo Hoi Pang

    Sun May 10 - 5:00 PM

    Sat May 9 - 9:00 PM

    Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons

    Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons

    Sat May 9 - 9:00 PM

    Fri May 8 - 9:00 PM

    Russell Peters: Almost Famous World Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Russell Peters

    Russell Peters

    Fri May 8 - 9:00 PM

    Thu May 7 - 8:00 PM

    Russell Peters: Almost Famous World Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Russell Peters

    Russell Peters

    Thu May 7 - 8:00 PM

    Sat May 2 - 9:00 PM

    Lee Ann Womack

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Lee Ann Womack

    Lee Ann Womack

    Sat May 2 - 9:00 PM

    Fri May 1 - 9:00 PM

    Whoopi Goldberg

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Whoopi Goldberg

    Whoopi Goldberg

    Fri May 1 - 9:00 PM

    Mon Apr 27 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Apr 27 - 1:00 PM

    Sun Apr 26 - 5:00 PM

    Massimo Ranieri

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Massimo Ranieri

    Massimo Ranieri

    Sun Apr 26 - 5:00 PM