LIVE !

World-class entertainment
lives here.

Ticketmaster Quick LinkEntertainment-Couple

    World-class casino entertainment lives here

    A quick look at our upcoming acts should give you a few more reasons to get excited. We sell out on a regular basis, so book your show today.

    Filter your Results by:

    Mon May 25 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon May 25 - 1:00 PM

    Mon May 11 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon May 11 - 1:00 PM

    Mon Apr 27 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Apr 27 - 1:00 PM

    Mon Apr 13 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Apr 13 - 1:00 PM

    Sun Mar 29 - 5:00 PM

    Yu Ya & Lisa Wong

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Yu Ya & Lisa Wong

    Yu Ya & Lisa Wong

    Sun Mar 29 - 5:00 PM

    Sat Mar 28 - 9:00 PM

    Celtic Thunder:The VERY BEST of Celtic Thunder

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Celtic Thunder

    Celtic Thunder

    Sat Mar 28 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Mar 27 - 9:00 PM

    Lynyrd Skynyrd

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Lynyrd Skynyrd

    Lynyrd Skynyrd

    Fri Mar 27 - 9:00 PM

    Mon Mar 23 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Mar 23 - 1:00 PM

    Sun Mar 22 - 5:00 PM

    Pupo & Ricchi e Poveri

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Pupo & Ricchi E Poveri

    Pupo & Ricchi E Poveri

    Sun Mar 22 - 5:00 PM

    Sat Mar 21 - 9:00 PM

    Australian Bee Gees

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Australian Bee Gees Show

    The Australian Bee Gees Show

    Sat Mar 21 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Mar 20 - 9:00 PM

    Trace Adkins

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Trace Adkins

    Trace Adkins

    Fri Mar 20 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Mar 19 - 8:00 PM

    ZZ TOP

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    ZZ Top

    ZZ Top

    Thu Mar 19 - 8:00 PM

    Sat Mar 14 - 9:00 PM

    Terry Fator

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Terry Fator

    Terry Fator

    Sat Mar 14 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Mar 13 - 9:00 PM

    Michael Bolton

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Michael Bolton

    Michael Bolton

    Fri Mar 13 - 9:00 PM

    Mon Mar 9 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Mar 9 - 1:00 PM

    Sat Mar 7 - 9:00 PM

    Gord Bamford with special guests The Boom Chucka Boys

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Gord Bamford

    Gord Bamford

    Sat Mar 7 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Mar 6 - 9:00 PM

    Pointer Sisters

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Pointer Sisters

    The Pointer Sisters

    Fri Mar 6 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Feb 28 - 9:00 PM

    Foreigner

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Foreigner

    Foreigner

    Sat Feb 28 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Feb 27 - 9:00 PM

    Foreigner

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Foreigner

    Foreigner

    Fri Feb 27 - 9:00 PM

    Mon Feb 23 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tourney

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Feb 23 - 1:00 PM

    Fri Feb 20 - 9:00 PM

    Ariat Presents Josh Turner- The Roughstock and Rambler Tour

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Ariat Presents Josh Turner

    Ariat Presents Josh Turner

    Fri Feb 20 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Feb 14 - 9:00 PM

    Cheech & Chong

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Cheech & Chong

    Cheech & Chong

    Sat Feb 14 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Feb 13 - 9:00 PM

    Sinatra Sings Sinatra starring Frank Sinatra, Jr

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Sinatra Sings Sinatra

    Sinatra Sings Sinatra

    Fri Feb 13 - 9:00 PM

    Mon Feb 9 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Feb 9 - 1:00 PM

    Sat Feb 7 - 9:00 PM

    Creedence Clearwater Revisited

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Creedence Clearwater Revisited

    Creedence Clearwater Revisited

    Sat Feb 7 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Feb 6 - 9:00 PM

    Creedence Clearwater Revisited

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Creedence Clearwater Revisited

    Creedence Clearwater Revisited

    Fri Feb 6 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Jan 31 - 9:00 PM

    Lonestar

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Lonestar

    Lonestar

    Sat Jan 31 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jan 30 - 9:00 PM

    Phillip Phillips

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Phillip Phillips

    Phillip Phillips

    Fri Jan 30 - 9:00 PM

    Mon Jan 26 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Jan 26 - 1:00 PM

    Sat Jan 24 - 9:00 PM

    America

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    America

    America

    Sat Jan 24 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

    Loverboy

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Loverboy

    Loverboy

    Fri Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

    Jefferson Starship

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Jefferson Starship

    Jefferson Starship

    Sat Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

    Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Music of ABBA

    The Music of ABBA

    Fri Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Jan 15 - 8:00 PM

    Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Music of ABBA

    The Music of ABBA

    Thu Jan 15 - 8:00 PM

    Mon Jan 12 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold'Em Poker Tournament

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Jan 12 - 1:00 PM

    Sat Jan 10 - 9:00 PM

    Whoopi Goldberg

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    WHOOPI

    WHOOPI

    Sat Jan 10 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jan 9 - 9:00 PM

    Dwight Yoakam

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Dwight Yoakam

    Dwight Yoakam

    Fri Jan 9 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Jan 3 - 9:00 PM

    The Man in Black: A Tribute to Johnny Cash starring Shawn Barker

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Man In Black: A Tribute To Johnny Cash

    The Man In Black: A Tribute To Johnny Cash

    Sat Jan 3 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Jan 3 - 1:00 PM

    The Man in Black: A Tribute to Johnny Cash starring Shawn Barker

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Man In Black: A Tribute To Johnny Cash

    The Man In Black: A Tribute To Johnny Cash

    Sat Jan 3 - 1:00 PM

    Fri Jan 2 - 9:00 PM

    Grand Funk Railroad

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Grand Funk Railroad

    Grand Funk Railroad

    Fri Jan 2 - 9:00 PM