LIVE !

I'll be crowd surfing.

It's easier at my size.

Our HOT SUMMER Lineuplumberchaun_live

    World-class casino entertainment lives here

    A quick look at our upcoming acts should give you a few more reasons to get excited. We sell out on a regular basis, so book your show today.

    Filter your Results by:

    Fri Mar 6 - 9:00 PM

    Pointer Sisters

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Pointer Sisters

    The Pointer Sisters

    Fri Mar 6 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

    Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Music of ABBA

    The Music of ABBA

    Fri Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Jan 15 - 8:00 PM

    Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Music of ABBA

    The Music of ABBA

    Thu Jan 15 - 8:00 PM

    Mon Dec 8 - 8:00 PM

    Johnny Ip

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Johnny Ip

    Johnny Ip

    Mon Dec 8 - 8:00 PM

    Sat Dec 6 - 9:00 PM

    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

    Sat Dec 6 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Dec 5 - 9:00 PM

    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

    Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

    Fri Dec 5 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Nov 22 - 9:00 PM

    STYX

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Styx

    Styx

    Sat Nov 22 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

    STYX

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Styx

    Styx

    Fri Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

    Wed Nov 19 - 8:00 PM

    R4R VI- Steve MIller Band

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    R4R VI: Steve Miller Band

    R4R VI: Steve Miller Band

    Wed Nov 19 - 8:00 PM

    Sun Nov 16 - 5:00 PM

    Fausto Leali & Marcella Bella

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Fausto Leali & Marcella Bella

    Fausto Leali & Marcella Bella

    Sun Nov 16 - 5:00 PM

    Sat Nov 15 - 9:00 PM

    Roger Hodgson, formerly of Supertramp with Symphony Orchestra

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Roger Hodgson

    Roger Hodgson

    Sat Nov 15 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

    Roger Hodgson, formerly of Supertramp with Symphony Orchestra

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Roger Hodgson

    Roger Hodgson

    Fri Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Nov 13 - 8:00 PM

    John Fogerty

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    John Fogerty

    John Fogerty

    Thu Nov 13 - 8:00 PM

    Sat Nov 8 - 9:00 PM

    Dick Fox's Golden Boys

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Golden Boys

    The Golden Boys

    Sat Nov 8 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Nov 1 - 9:00 PM

    Tony Bennett with special guest Antonia Bennett

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Tony Bennett

    Tony Bennett

    Sat Nov 1 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Oct 31 - 9:00 PM

    The Doobie Brothers

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Doobie Brothers

    Doobie Brothers

    Fri Oct 31 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Oct 30 - 8:00 PM

    An Evening With Alice Cooper

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Alice Cooper

    Alice Cooper

    Thu Oct 30 - 8:00 PM

    Tue Oct 28 - 12:00 PM

    MORE INFO
    Monster Bash Retail

    Monster Bash Retail

    Tue Oct 28 - 12:00 PM

    Sat Oct 25 - 9:00 PM

    The Austrailian Pink Floyd Show

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The Australian Pink Floyd Show

    The Australian Pink Floyd Show

    Sat Oct 25 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Oct 24 - 9:00 PM

    Charley Pride

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Charley Pride

    Charley Pride

    Fri Oct 24 - 9:00 PM

    Thu Oct 23 - 8:00 PM

    So You Think You Can Dance

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    So You Think You Can Dance

    So You Think You Can Dance

    Thu Oct 23 - 8:00 PM

    Wed Oct 22 - 7:00 PM

    MORE INFO
    Simcoe Yard House Game Night

    Simcoe Yard House Game Night

    Wed Oct 22 - 7:00 PM

    Sat Oct 18 - 9:00 PM

    Ligabue

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Ligabue

    Ligabue

    Sat Oct 18 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Oct 11 - 9:00 PM

    Boyz II Men

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Boyz II Men

    Boyz II Men

    Sat Oct 11 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Oct 10 - 9:00 PM

    Uncle Kracker

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Uncle Kracker

    Uncle Kracker

    Fri Oct 10 - 9:00 PM

    Wed Oct 8 - 7:00 PM

    MORE INFO
    Simcoe Yard House Game Night

    Simcoe Yard House Game Night

    Wed Oct 8 - 7:00 PM

    Tue Oct 7 - 8:00 PM

    Judas Priest with special guest Steel Panther

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Judas Priest

    Judas Priest

    Tue Oct 7 - 8:00 PM

    Sun Oct 5 - 5:00 PM

    Al bano

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Albano

    Albano

    Sun Oct 5 - 5:00 PM

    Sat Oct 4 - 9:00 PM

    LeAnn Rimes

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    LeAnn Rimes

    LeAnn Rimes

    Sat Oct 4 - 9:00 PM

    Fri Oct 3 - 9:00 PM

    ZZ TOP

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    ZZ Top

    ZZ Top

    Fri Oct 3 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Sep 27 - 9:00 PM

    The King in Concert: An Elvis Tribute starring James Cawley

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The King in Concert

    The King in Concert

    Sat Sep 27 - 9:00 PM

    Sat Sep 27 - 2:00 PM

    The King in Concert: An Elvis Tribute starring James Cawley

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    The King in Concert

    The King in Concert

    Sat Sep 27 - 2:00 PM

    Thu Sep 25 - 8:00 PM

    Jeff Dunham:Disorderly World Tour 2014

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Jeff Dunham

    Jeff Dunham

    Thu Sep 25 - 8:00 PM

    Mon Sep 22 - 1:00 PM

    Texas Hold'em Poker Tournament

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournament

    Mon Sep 22 - 1:00 PM

    Sun Sep 21 - 5:00 PM

    Zhang Di & Yang Yen

    MORE INFO Buy Tickets >
    Zhang Di & Yang Yen

    Zhang Di & Yang Yen

    Sun Sep 21 - 5:00 PM