Simcoe Yard House

Home Bars
Simcoe Yard House

Simcoe Yard House

Casual Dining & Sports Bar & Late Night $$

 

The Simcoe Yard House welcomes you and your friends for a night out or afternoon get together. The indoor patio stretches out over the gaming floor and the big screen TVs are perfect for catching your favourite game. While you're here try one of the unique Yardhouse beer cocktails.

After 10pm, we offer a late night menu.

Guests must be 19 years of age or older to dine in this restaurant. 


We also offer entertainment on Friday & Saturday nights from 9:15-10:15pm, 10:30-11:30pm, 12:00am-1:00am:

Full Circle Band - Friday, June 14
Ben Hudson - Saturday, June 15
Taylor Abram - Friday, June 21 & Saturday, June 22
Dan Clancy Duo - Friday, June 28 & Saturday, June 29
Kelly Burrows Band - Friday, July 5 & Saturday, July 6 
Kelly Burrows Band -Friday, July 12 & Saturday, July 13
Tony Paglia Duo - Friday, July 19 & Saturday, July 20
Rob Watts Duo - Friday, July 26
Taylor Abram - Saturday, July 27

Menu

Hours of Operation

 *DayOpenClose
MondayCLOSEDCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSEDCLOSED
Wednesday11:30am1am
Thursday11:30am1am
Friday11:30am2am
Saturday11:30am2am
Sunday11:30am12 midnight